Recensioni

6,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,7
Comfort
6,5
Posizione della struttura
7,9
Servizi
6,3
Staff
7,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,5

Recensioni

    Jacqueline
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Destanee
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 maggio 2018
    I liked how quiet it was good job on keeping order
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    21 maggio 2018

    Disappointed

    The room did not look like picture online! Very small. The faucet in the restroom was broken. The room had a smelly odor.Parking sucked.
    The location was good close to everything
    Hooper272
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Latesha Frazier
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018

    I CAN SAY IT ALL IN ONE! GREAT!

    HOW THIS ONE RUDE SERVICE PERSON, JUST WALKS IN YOUR ROOM, WITHOUT GIVING YOU A CHANCE TO ANSWER THE DOOR! THEN, GETS AN ADDITUIDE AFTER YOU TELL HER BOUT IT! BUT! OTHER THEN THAT!? IT'S GREAT!
    EVERYTHIG!
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    shaymaa
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018

    Great stay.

    Everything was great
    Alena kindly upgraded our room. Staff always available and checkin is very eaay. Great location. Free parking. Upgrading hotel.
    Christine
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    6 maggio 2018
    Everything
    The only thing good about this place is free parking and it's location. The place is old, run down, and our room smelled. Time to upgrade.
    Valeria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 maggio 2018

    San Diego mi ha sorpresa in positivo.

    Echo3
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    30 aprile 2018

    It was ok

    The ambiance and its a bit run down.
    Location is convenient and price
    Tere BaRuiz
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 aprile 2018
    The parking. Beside the main building. You need to use the side walk to get in the rooms door.
    Nice clean towels and beds. Close to Little Italy and restsurants. Close to the airport.
    Christinella
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    28 aprile 2018

    The parking lot is hard to enter and exit since its very narrow with minimal parking stalls

    Lots of things were old, dirty, parking spaces are minimal, not every room has air conditioning. Parking lot is very narrow and hard to enter/exit
    The bed and pillows were comfortable!! The staff were friendly and they had an elevator access. Super secure property
    Diego
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 aprile 2018

    If using hotel wake up call facility, use your own alarm as well

    I asked for a 4:30am wake up call, luckily I woke up early and when i went down to check out and ask for a taxi, I noticed that the man working at reception was in the back room, sleeping!!
    Great location - close to the airport, for an early flight and close to transportation and cafes and restaurants of Little Italy. Room was quite comfortable and staff were generally friendly and helpful.
    Shaun
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    25 aprile 2018
    Noisy, odd shape rooms. Towels tiny and like sand paper. Weird smell, old carpet, terrible new paint. Small bed for a queen, weird staff. Photos not the same as actual rooms. Not much parking. Would not stay here again or recommend it.
    Location was good
    Monique
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    16 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dulce garci
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 aprile 2018
    No parking
    Elena was fantastic and great customer services
    Casey
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    14 aprile 2018
    Very small room and bed wasn’t very comfortable. No onsite food.
    Great location with parking included in a neighbor where parking is limited.
    Joanne_treshler
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    11 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...