후기

6.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.7
편안함
6.5
숙소 위치
7.9
시설
6.3
직원
7.5
가격 대비 가치
6.5

후기

    Jacqueline
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Destanee
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 21일
    I liked how quiet it was good job on keeping order
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 21일

    Disappointed

    The room did not look like picture online! Very small. The faucet in the restroom was broken. The room had a smelly odor.Parking sucked.
    The location was good close to everything
    Hooper272
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Latesha Frazier
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 18일

    I CAN SAY IT ALL IN ONE! GREAT!

    HOW THIS ONE RUDE SERVICE PERSON, JUST WALKS IN YOUR ROOM, WITHOUT GIVING YOU A CHANCE TO ANSWER THE DOOR! THEN, GETS AN ADDITUIDE AFTER YOU TELL HER BOUT IT! BUT! OTHER THEN THAT!? IT'S GREAT!
    EVERYTHIG!
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    shaymaa
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일

    Great stay.

    Everything was great
    Alena kindly upgraded our room. Staff always available and checkin is very eaay. Great location. Free parking. Upgrading hotel.
    Christine
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 6일
    Everything
    The only thing good about this place is free parking and it's location. The place is old, run down, and our room smelled. Time to upgrade.
    Valeria
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 6일

    San Diego mi ha sorpresa in positivo.

    Echo3
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 30일

    It was ok

    The ambiance and its a bit run down.
    Location is convenient and price
    Tere BaRuiz
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 28일
    The parking. Beside the main building. You need to use the side walk to get in the rooms door.
    Nice clean towels and beds. Close to Little Italy and restsurants. Close to the airport.
    Christinella
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 28일

    The parking lot is hard to enter and exit since its very narrow with minimal parking stalls

    Lots of things were old, dirty, parking spaces are minimal, not every room has air conditioning. Parking lot is very narrow and hard to enter/exit
    The bed and pillows were comfortable!! The staff were friendly and they had an elevator access. Super secure property
    Diego
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 25일

    If using hotel wake up call facility, use your own alarm as well

    I asked for a 4:30am wake up call, luckily I woke up early and when i went down to check out and ask for a taxi, I noticed that the man working at reception was in the back room, sleeping!!
    Great location - close to the airport, for an early flight and close to transportation and cafes and restaurants of Little Italy. Room was quite comfortable and staff were generally friendly and helpful.
    Shaun
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 25일
    Noisy, odd shape rooms. Towels tiny and like sand paper. Weird smell, old carpet, terrible new paint. Small bed for a queen, weird staff. Photos not the same as actual rooms. Not much parking. Would not stay here again or recommend it.
    Location was good
    Monique
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dulce garci
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 16일
    No parking
    Elena was fantastic and great customer services
    Casey
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 14일
    Very small room and bed wasn’t very comfortable. No onsite food.
    Great location with parking included in a neighbor where parking is limited.
    Joanne_treshler
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 4월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중